Klantendienst bestellingen webwinkel

info@houtekiet.be

Redactie

Uitgeverij Houtekiet
Schaliënstraat 1 bus 11
2000 Antwerpen
info@houtekiet.be
+32 (0)3 355 28 35

Uitgeefdirecteur

Vé Bobelyn
vbobelyn@vbku.be

Acquirerend redacteurs

Liesbet Depauw
ldepauw@vbku.be
+ 32 (0)3 355 28 34

Maksim Marissen
mmarissen@vbku.be

Senior accountmanager

Kim Hellemans
khellemans@vbku.be
+ 32 (0)494 52 35 60

Accountmanager

Tom Van den Corput
tvandencorput@vbku.be
+ 32 (0)497 03 26 15

Markting & productie

Kimberly Maes
kmaes@vbku.be
+32 (0)499 92 77 12

Verkoop binnendienst

verkoop@vbku.be

Marianne Poupaert
+ 32 (0)3 355 28 36

Tatyana Boeckx
+ 32 (0)489 48 43 15

Financiële gegevens

B.T.W.-B.E.-0464.705.521
R.P.R. Antwerpen


Contactformulier